University of Maryland Extension

Events

Mar 19

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Mar. 19, 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, Mar. 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Where: Western Maryland Research and Education Center
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Mar. 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Mar 21

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center Auditorium
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park
Class/Workshop, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Where: Baltimore County Extension Office, Cockeysville, MD

Mar 22

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Mar. 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College--Southern Outreach Center

Mar 24

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:15pm
Where: Oregon Ridge Nature Center
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Harford County Agricultural Center
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Crofton Library

Mar 26

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Mar. 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Mar 27

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Garrett County UME Office, Mt. Lake Park, MD

Mar 28

When: Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Rob Haskins Farm, Harrington, Delaware
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Where: 971 Cloverfield Lane, Harrington, DE
When: Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Where: Baltimore County Extension Office, Cockeysville, MD

Mar 29

Open House/Tour
When: Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:30pm
Where: Annapolis, MD
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension - Baltimore City

Apr 3

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Apr. 3, 2018 - 5:30pm
Where: Carroll Community College

Apr 5

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Apr. 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension - Baltimore City

Apr 6

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online

Apr 7

Class/Workshop, Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, Apr. 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Where: Calvert Grange Hall
Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, Apr. 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Where: Harford County Extension Office

Apr 8

Competition/Contest
When: Sunday, Apr. 8, 2018 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension

Apr 10

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, Apr. 12, 2018 (All day)
Where: Baltimore City, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College--Southern Outreach Center

Apr 11

When: Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Apr 13

When: Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, Apr. 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Where: Rocks 4-H Camp Center
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility