University of Maryland Extension

Events

Jan 19

When: Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Jan 20

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: VFW Post 465
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension

Jan 21

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Baltimore, MD

Jan 22

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Jan 25

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Forrest Hall Farm

Jan 26

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Where: Friendly Farms Restaurant

Jan 30

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 (All day) to Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 (All day)
Where: Annapolis
Class/Workshop, Conference
When: Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Where: Hershey Lodge
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Frederick County Extension Office

Jan 31

When: Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office
When: Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Feb 5

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Feb. 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension office, Frederick County

Feb 6

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Where: Burns Memorial Hall
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension office - Howard County

Feb 8

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Bowie Elks Lodge
When: Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Maryland Department of Agriculture

Feb 10

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Carroll County Agricultural Center

Feb 21

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Carroll County Extension Building

Feb 22

Class/Workshop, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 - 8:30pm
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center

Feb 24

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Crofton Library

Feb 27

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Where: Baltimore County Extension Building
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Where: Baltimore County Extension Building

Mar 6

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Mar. 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Where: Baltimore County Extension Building

Mar 13

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Anne Arundel County UME

Mar 24

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Crofton Library

Apr 6

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online

Apr 13

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility