University of Maryland Extension

Events

Sep 12

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: EcoCity Farm

Sep 13

Conference
When: Thursday, Sep. 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Where: Comfort Inn

Sep 14

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Sep. 14, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 (All day)
Where: Wye Angus Research Farm

Sep 15

When: Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Sep 18

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 19

Class/Workshop, Research Study
When: Wednesday, Sep. 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Sep 20

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Sep. 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Sep 21

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Sep. 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension -Montgomery County

Sep 22

When: Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Calvert Library, Prince Frederick Branch

Sep 24

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Sep. 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Civic Works' Clifton Mansion, Baltimore, MD

Sep 26

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where: Thaddeus Stevens College, Lancaster, PA
Class/Workshop, Research Study
When: Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County
When: Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 4:00pm
Where: Wye Research and Education Center

Sep 28

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Sep. 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Where: University of Maryland- Wye Research & Education Center

Sep 29

When: Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Where: Carroll County Ag Center
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: University of Maryland Extension/Demo Garden

Sep 30

Competition/Contest
When: Sunday, Sep. 30, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Oct 1

When: Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 (All day)
Where: LEAD Maryland Program

Oct 2

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Oct 3

Class/Workshop, Research Study
When: Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Oct 4

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018 - 3:15pm
Where: Shepherd's Spring Retreat Center

Oct 5

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Oct. 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Oct 6

When: Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Calvert Library, Prince Frederick Branch
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility