University of Maryland Extension

Events

Oct 18

Open House/Tour, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, MD

Oct 19

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Carroll County Extension Office
Open House/Tour, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, MD

Oct 20

Class/Workshop, Open House/Tour
When: Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Double Oak Farm - American Chestnut Land Trust

Oct 22

Open House/Tour, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Oct. 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, MD

Oct 23

Open House/Tour, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, MD
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Carvel Research and Education Center
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Where: Harford County Agricultural Center

Oct 24

Open House/Tour, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, MD
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park
When: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Oct 25

Open House/Tour, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, MD
Exhibition/Fair, Open House/Tour
When: Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds

Oct 26

Open House/Tour, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, MD

Oct 27

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Oct 29

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Oct. 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Where: Harford County Agricultural Center
Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Oct. 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: UMD Extension, Baltimore City Office

Oct 30

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Chesapeake Culinary Center
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Carvel Research and Education Center

Nov 1

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: New Germany State Park Lake House, Grantsville, MD
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: UMD Extension, Baltimore City Office

Nov 2

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Nov. 2, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018 (All day)
Where: Western Maryland Research & Education Center

Nov 3

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Nov 5

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Nov. 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Carvel Research and Education Center

Nov 6

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Nov 7

When: Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018 - 11:30am to 4:00pm
Where: Location to be determined.
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: St. Mary's Soil Conservation District

Nov 8

Conference
When: Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Crowe Plaza Hotel
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility