University of Maryland Extension

Events

Dec 18

Conference
When: Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018 (All day)
Where: Carroll Community College, Westminster, MD

Dec 19

When: Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Dec 28

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Dec. 28, 2018 (All day)
Where: University of Maryland Extension

Jan 4

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Jan. 4, 2019 (All day)
Where: Chesapeake College
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Jan. 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: online

Jan 5

Exhibition/Fair
When: Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Harford County Equestrian Center

Jan 7

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jan. 7, 2019 (All day)
Where: Chesapeake College

Jan 8

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Chesapeake College
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Frederick County
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Jan 9

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Eastern Shore (UMES)
When: Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jan 10

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 - 3:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market

Jan 15

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Jan 16

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds, Dining Hall

Jan 17

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Charles County Soil Conservation District
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College CTTC

Jan 19

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds in West Friendship, Maryland.
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

Jan 22

When: Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Where: UMD Wye Research and Education Center
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Where: Pleasant Hope Baptist Church, Baltimore, MD

Jan 23

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Frederick County Extension Office
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Calvert Grange- Rising Sun, MD
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Caroline-Dorchester County Fairgrounds' 4-H Park
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Caroline-Dorchester County Fairgrounds' 4-H Park
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Where: Prince George's Soil Conservation District

Jan 24

Class/Workshop, Conference, Lecture/Seminar
When: Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Friendly Farm Restaurant

Jan 25

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 (All day)
Where: Baltimore County Extension Office

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility