University of Maryland Extension

Events

Nov 24

Conference, Social Event
When: Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017 (All day)
Where: Atlanta, GA

Nov 27

When: Monday, Nov. 27, 2017 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office
Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Nov. 27, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Nov 28

Conference
When: Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: Baden Volunteer Fire Department

Nov 29

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 3:15pm
Where: Wicomico County Extension Office
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect

Nov 30

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Where: Charles Soil District Office

Dec 1

Competition/Contest, Social Event
When: Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 (All day)
Where: Via Online Portal
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Where: TBD

Dec 2

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Where: Walls Activity Hall, Fair Hill Natural Resources Management Area
When: Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Cecil County Fairgrounds

Dec 3

Social Event
When: Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Where: Ropewalk Restaurant, Ocean City

Dec 6

Conference
When: Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: National Wildlife Visitor's Center

Dec 7

Conference, Social Event, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 (All day)
Where: Online Training
Conference
When: Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 - 8:30am
Where: Carroll Community College
When: Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Where: Friendly Farm, Foreston Road in Upperco, MD

Dec 8

Social Event
When: Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Where: Wicomico County Youth and Civic Center, Salisbury, MD

Dec 9

Social Event
When: Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Where: 4-H Camp
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Where: 4-H Camp
Conference
When: Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 - 9:15am to 3:30pm
Where: Delaware State University
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension

Dec 11

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Dec. 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Grantsville Library

Dec 12

Conference
When: Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017 (All day)
Where: TBA
Lecture/Seminar
When: Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: webinar

Dec 13

Social Event
When: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017 - 8:00am to Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 - 4:30pm
Where: Harford County Agricultural Center
When: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Where: webinar

Dec 14

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 - 3:30pm
Where: Somerset County Extension Office
Conference
When: Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Montgomery County Office of Agriculture

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility