University of Maryland Extension

Events

Jul 18

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Where: Quarry Gardens, Schuyler, VA
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Harford County

Jul 21

When: Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County

Jul 22

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Jul. 22, 2018 (All day)
Where: Washington DC

Jul 23

Exhibition/Fair
When: Monday, Jul. 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to Saturday, Jul. 28, 2018 - 10:00pm
Where: Harford County Equestrian Center
Competition/Contest
When: Monday, Jul. 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Where: Harford County Farm Fair

Jul 24

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jul. 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jul. 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Where: Galilee Garden at Harbor View

Jul 25

When: Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Wye Research and Education Center - Farm Complex
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Jul 26

When: Thursday, Jul. 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Wye Research and Education Center, Queenstown MD

Jul 27

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Jul. 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Western Maryland Research & Education Center

Jul 28

When: Saturday, Jul. 28, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Open House/Tour
When: Saturday, Jul. 28, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Clifton Masion 2701 St Lo Drive, Baltimore, MD 21213

Jul 30

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jul. 30, 2018 - 9:00am to Tuesday, Jul. 31, 2018 - 4:00pm
Where: State College, PA

Aug 3

When: Friday, Aug. 3, 2018 (All day)
Where: Maryland Department of Agriculture, Annapolis, MD

Aug 4

When: Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Aug 5

Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018 (All day) to Friday, Aug. 10, 2018 (All day)
Where: The Rocks (Harford County 4-H Conference & Retreat Center)

Aug 6

Conference
When: Monday, Aug. 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:15pm
Where: Edward St. John Teaching and Learning Center
Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Monday, Aug. 6, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, Aug. 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Where: Kings Landing Park

Aug 7

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Online
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx
Social Event
When: Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Where: Ripken Stadium

Aug 8

When: Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Open House/Tour
When: Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Central Maryland Research and Education Center

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility