University of Maryland Extension

Events

Dec 11

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: UME Calvert

Dec 12

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Wicomico County Extension Office
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Wicomico County Extension Office
Conference
When: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Where: National Wildlife Visitor Center: Laurel, MD
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: St. Mary's Soil Conservation District

Dec 13

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 - 3:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Cecil County Administration Building

Dec 14

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Eldorado Brookview Fire Department
Class/Workshop, Social Event
When: Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Dec 15

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Where: Cecil County Administration Building

Dec 18

Conference
When: Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018 (All day)
Where: Carroll Community College, Westminster, MD

Dec 19

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Where: Garrett College CTTC Building, Accident, MD 21520
When: Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jan 4

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Jan. 4, 2019 (All day)
Where: Chesapeake College

Jan 5

Exhibition/Fair
When: Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Harford County Equestrian Center

Jan 7

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jan. 7, 2019 (All day)
Where: Chesapeake College

Jan 8

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Chesapeake College

Jan 9

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Eastern Shore (UMES)
When: Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jan 10

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 - 3:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market

Jan 16

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds, Dining Hall

Jan 17

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Charles County Soil Conservation District
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College CTTC

Jan 19

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds in West Friendship, Maryland.
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

Jan 22

When: Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Where: UMD Wye Research and Education Center
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Where: Pleasant Hope Baptist Church, Baltimore, MD

Jan 23

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Frederick County Extension Office
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Calvert Grange- Rising Sun, MD

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility