University of Maryland Extension

Events

Nov 28

When: Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 30

Social Event
When: Friday, Nov. 30, 2018 - 6:45am to 11:00am
Where: Queen Anne's County 4H Park

Dec 1

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Dec 6

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Allegany College of Maryland
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Where: Friendly Farms Restaurant

Dec 10

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Dec. 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Tri-County Council for the Lower Eastern Shore

Dec 12

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Wicomico County Extension Office
Conference
When: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Where: National Wildlife Visitor Center: Laurel, MD

Dec 13

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 - 3:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Dec 19

When: Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jan 8

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Chesapeake College

Jan 16

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds, Dining Hall

Jan 17

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Charles County Soil Conservation District

Jan 23

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Frederick County Extension Office

Jan 28

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jan. 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Baltimore County Ag Center

Jan 30

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Chesapeake College

Jan 31

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Where: Prince George’s County Soil Conservation District Office, 5301 Marlboro, Race Track Rd, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Prince George's County Soil Conservation District

May 11

Exhibition/Fair
When: Saturday, May. 11, 2019 (All day)
Where: Queen Anne's County 4-H Park

May 13

Conference, Exhibition/Fair, Lecture/Seminar
When: Monday, May. 13, 2019 - 8:00am to Tuesday, May. 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Where: Washington, DC

Sep 29

Competition/Contest
When: Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 - 8:30am to 1:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility