University of Maryland Extension

Events

Mar 24

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Crofton Library

Mar 27

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Garrett County UME Office, Mt. Lake Park, MD

Mar 28

When: Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Where: Baltimore County Extension Office, Cockeysville, MD

Mar 29

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension - Baltimore City

Apr 3

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Apr. 3, 2018 - 5:30pm
Where: Carroll Community College

Apr 5

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Apr. 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension - Baltimore City

Apr 6

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online

Apr 10

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, Apr. 12, 2018 (All day)
Where: Baltimore City, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College--Southern Outreach Center

Apr 11

When: Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Apr 13

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online

Apr 16

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Apr. 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Frederick County UME Office, Frederick, MD

Apr 17

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Apr 19

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College--Northern Outreach Center, Grantsville, MD

Apr 20

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 - 9:30am to Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 - 3:30pm
Where: Ridgely Thompson Farm

Apr 25

When: Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

May 1

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, May. 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College--Northern Outreach Center, Grantsville, MD

May 7

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, May. 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

May 8

When: Tuesday, May. 8, 2018 - 11:30am to 4:00pm
Where: Maryland Farm Bureau office, Davidsonville, MD

May 9

When: Wednesday, May. 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

May 17

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, May. 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College--Southern Outreach Center

May 23

When: Wednesday, May. 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jun 1

When: Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 (All day)
Where: LEAD Maryland Program

Jun 7

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Jun. 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Jun 12

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018 (All day)
Where: Talbot County, Caroline County

Jun 13

When: Wednesday, Jun. 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jun 14

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College--Southern Outreach Center

Jun 27

When: Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility