University of Maryland Extension

Events

Aug 15

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Aug 16

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Where: Queen Anne's County Free Library
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Where: Queen Anne's County Free Library-Centreville (121 S.Commerce St., Centreville, MD 21617​)​

Aug 18

When: Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: University of Maryland Extension/Demo Garden

Aug 19

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Aug. 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Hancock's Resolution

Aug 21

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Aug 22

When: Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Aug 25

When: Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Odenton Regional Library

Sep 1

When: Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 (All day)
Where: Online
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Sep 8

When: Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: University of Maryland Extension/Demo Garden
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Sep 9

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Sep. 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Where: Hancock's Resolution

Sep 11

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 (All day) to Friday, Sep. 14, 2018 (All day)
Where: Washington DC
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 12

When: Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
When: Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 15

When: Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Sep 18

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 19

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Sep 20

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Sep. 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility