University of Maryland Extension

Events

Jan 11

Conference
When: Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Where: Garrett College CTTC
When: Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Jan 15

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Calvert Grange Hall
Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland-Garrett County Extension

Jan 16

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Where: Poultry Research Center - University of Maryland Eastern Shore (UMES)
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Where: Conference Room, University of Maryland Wye Research and Education Center

Jan 17

Social Event
When: Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Where: Wisp Resort
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Deer Creek Outlook at the Harford County 4-H Camp

Jan 18

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Virginia Beach, VA
When: Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Jan 19

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 (All day)
Where: Western MD Research & Education Center
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Butler's Orchard
When: Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Jan 20

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: VFW Post 465
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension

Jan 21

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Baltimore, MD

Jan 22

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Jan 23

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Eastern Shore Hospital Center

Jan 24

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Washington Agriculture Education Center
When: Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Where: Prince George's Soil Conservation District
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Where: Baltimore County Extension Office, Cockeysville, MD

Jan 25

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Forrest Hall Farm

Jan 26

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Where: Friendly Farms Restaurant

Jan 30

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 (All day) to Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 (All day)
Where: Annapolis
Class/Workshop, Conference
When: Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Where: Hershey Lodge
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Frederick County Extension Office

Jan 31

When: Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office
When: Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Where: Baltimore County Extension Office, Cockeysville, MD

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility