University of Maryland Extension

Social Event

Clean Up WORCESTER with the Worcester Sheriffs Department

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berlin
This is a Worcester County 4-H Service Project Partnering with the Worcester County Sheriffs Department in efforts to help clean up our County and our Environment! Let's give back to our community! This event is open to ALL Worcester County 4-Her's ages 8 to 18 years old

Public Speaking Workshop

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
University of Maryland Extension office
Plan your Public Speaking project with ease and finesse. Plan ahead and Present with Ease! Learn rules and regulations with County, Regional and State Communication Contests.

Worcester County 4-H yearly Volunteer Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
University of Maryland Extension Office
COME TO THIS MEETING J If you enjoy working and molding our youth… come to this meeting If you like amazing opportunities to guide youth and water Our Worcester County 4-H Youth with knowledge, experience, and teaching… COME TO THIS MEETING If you enjoy guiding and growing youth into amazing 4-H...

Spring into 4-H

Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2014 - 8:30am to Thursday, Apr. 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
University of Maryland Extension in Carroll County
Come join us for fun and educational events during CCPS Spring Break: Tuesday, April 15: Ag Day Wednesday, April 16: STEM Day Thursday, April 17: Environmental Exploration Day These events are open to all youth ages 8-14 4-Hers: feel free to invite friends!

4-H Ambassadors & Council Meeting

Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Talbot County Extension Office, Easton

4-H Ambassadors & Council Meeting

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Talbot County Extension Office, Easton

Health & Wealth Club Meeting

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 (All day)
Talbot Ag. & Education Center
For more information, please contact Ms. Pat Murphy.

Caroline County Agronomy Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Caroline County 4-H Park, Denton
Nutrient management and private applicator credits available.

4-H Day at the Wisp Resort

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wisp Resort

Bowl for 4-H

Saturday, Mar. 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to Sunday, Mar. 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
Oakland, Maryland
Where : Par-Matt Lanes, 21 Lewis B. Naylor Drive, Oakland, MD 21550 Time : Check-In 1:30 pm Cost : $5 per person (pre-register by Feb. 28 th ) Entry Fee includes: · Shoe rental and one game of bowling · A 4-H item Why : To collect donations to support Garrett County Berlage Challenge Fund. We...

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility