University of Maryland Extension

Conference

National 4-H Congress

Friday, Nov. 25, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016 (All day)
Atlanta, GA
National 4-H Congress November 25-November 29, 2016 Week Atlanta, GA

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM
4-H CENTER CONNECT Nov. 23, 2016 10:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM
4-H CENTER CONNECT Oct. 26, 2016 10:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, Sep. 28, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM
4-H CENTER CONNECT Sept. 28, 2016 10:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM

4-H Volunteer Association Meeting

Sunday, Sep. 4, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Maryland State Fair
4-H Volunteer Association Meeting September 4, 2016 3:00 – 4:30 pm Maryland State Fair

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, Jul. 27, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM
4-H CENTER CONNECT JUL. 27, 2016 10:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM

4-H Volunteer Association Meeting

Saturday, Jun. 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Howard County Fairgrounds
4-H Volunteer Association Meeting June 25, 2016 3:00 – 4:30 pm UME Carroll County Office, Westminster MD

4-H All-Star Meeting

Saturday, Jun. 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Howard County Fairgrounds
4-H All-Star Meeting June 25, 2016 9 – 3:00 pm Howard County Fairgrounds

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, Jun. 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM
4-H CENTER CONNECT JUN. 22, 2016 10:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, May. 25, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM
4-H CENTER CONNECT MAY. 25, 2016 10:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility