University of Maryland Extension

Conference

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, May. 25, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM
4-H CENTER CONNECT MAY. 25, 2016 10:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM
4-H CENTER CONNECT APR. 27, 2016 10:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM

National 4-H Conference

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, Apr. 14, 2016 (All day)
National 4-H Center, Chevy Chase MD
National 4-H Conference April 9 – 14, 2016 Week National 4-H Center, Chevy Chase MD

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM
4-H CENTER CONNECT JAN. 27, 2016 10:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM

State 4-H Faculty Retreat

Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, Mar. 10, 2016 (All day)
Eastern Shore
State 4-H Faculty Retreat March 8-10, 2016 Eastern Shore

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM
4-H CENTER CONNECT FEB. 24, 2016 10:00 A.M. TO 12:00 NOON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOM

Interviews – Out of State Trips (snow date)

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
UME Carroll County Office, Westminster MD
Interviews – Out of State Trips (snow date) February 28, 2016 9:00 – 2:00 pm UME Carroll County Office, Westminster MD

Interviews – Out of State Trips (snow date)

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
UME Queen Anne's County Office, Centreville, MD
Interviews – Out of State Trips (snow date) February 20, 2016 9:00 – 2:00 pm UME Queen Anne's County Office, Centreville, MD

Interviews – Out of State Trips (snow date)

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Maryland 4-H Center College Park, MD
Interviews – Out of State Trips (snow date) February 16, 2016 4:00 – 7:00 pm Maryland 4-H Center College Park, MD

4-H Volunteer Association Meeting

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
UME Carroll County Office, Westminster MD
4-H Volunteer Association Meeting February 13, 2016 1:30 – 3:00 pm UME Carroll County Office, Westminster MD

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility