University of Maryland Extension

Competition/Contest

Maryland 4-H State Rifle Match

Saturday, Sep. 10, 2016 (All day)
Marriottsville, MD
Maryland 4-H State Rifle Match September 10, 2015 All Day Marriottsville, MD

Maryland 4-H State Judging Contests at State Fair: Dairy, Livestock, Poultry, Rabbit, Horticulture

Saturday, Sep. 3, 2016 (All day)
Maryland State Fairgrounds Timonium MD
Maryland 4-H State Judging Contests at State Fair: Dairy, Livestock, Poultry, Rabbit, Horticulture September 3, 2016 All Day Maryland State Fairgrounds Timonium MD

State 4-H Horse Communications Contest

Thursday, Jul. 7, 2016 (All day)
Queen Anne’s 4-H Park
State 4-H Horse Communications Contest July 7, 2016* tentative TBA Queen Anne’s 4-H Park

Maryland 4-H Horse Jamboree

Wednesday, Jul. 6, 2016 (All day) to Friday, Jul. 8, 2016 (All day)
Queen Anne’s 4-H Park
Maryland 4-H Horse Jamboree July 6-8, 2016* tentative Weekend Queen Anne’s 4-H Park

National 4-H Shooting Sports Invitational

Sunday, Jun. 26, 2016 (All day) to Friday, Jul. 1, 2016 (All day)
Grand Island, NE
National 4-H Shooting Sports Invitational June 26-July 1, 2016 Week Grand Island, NE

Southern Maryland 4-H Regional Spring Show

Saturday, Jun. 4, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, Jun. 5, 2016 (All day)
Charles County Fairgrounds
Southern Maryland 4-H Regional Spring Show June 4-5, 2016 All Day Charles County Fairgrounds

Wills Fair Regional 4-H Spring Show

Saturday, May. 21, 2016 (All day)
Howard County Fairgrounds
Wills Fair Regional 4-H Spring Show May 21, 2016 Howard County Fairgrounds

Eastern Shore Regional 4-H Spring Show

Saturday, May. 14, 2016 (All day)
Queen Anne’s 4-H Park
Eastern Shore Regional 4-H Spring Show May 14, 2016 Queen Anne’s 4-H Park

Goat, Sheep & Wool Skillathon

Sunday, May. 8, 2016 (All day)
Howard County Fairgrounds
Goat, Sheep & Wool Skillathon May 8, 2016 Howard County Fairgrounds

Maryland 4-H Horse Judging and Hippology Contest

Saturday, Apr. 23, 2016 (All day)
University of Maryland College Park
Maryland 4-H Horse Judging and Hippology Contest April 23, 2016 All Day University of Maryland College Park

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility