University of Maryland Extension

Competition/Contest

National 4-H Shooting Sports Invitational

Sunday, Jun. 26, 2016 (All day) to Friday, Jul. 1, 2016 (All day)
Grand Island, NE
National 4-H Shooting Sports Invitational June 26-July 1, 2016 Week Grand Island, NE

Southern Maryland 4-H Regional Spring Show

Saturday, Jun. 4, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, Jun. 5, 2016 (All day)
Charles County Fairgrounds
Southern Maryland 4-H Regional Spring Show June 4-5, 2016 All Day Charles County Fairgrounds

Wills Fair Regional 4-H Spring Show

Saturday, May. 21, 2016 (All day)
Howard County Fairgrounds
Wills Fair Regional 4-H Spring Show May 21, 2016 Howard County Fairgrounds

Eastern Shore Regional 4-H Spring Show

Saturday, May. 14, 2016 (All day)
Queen Anne’s 4-H Park
Eastern Shore Regional 4-H Spring Show May 14, 2016 Queen Anne’s 4-H Park

Goat, Sheep & Wool Skillathon

Sunday, May. 8, 2016 (All day)
Howard County Fairgrounds
Goat, Sheep & Wool Skillathon May 8, 2016 Howard County Fairgrounds

Maryland 4-H Horse Judging and Hippology Contest

Saturday, Apr. 23, 2016 (All day)
University of Maryland College Park
Maryland 4-H Horse Judging and Hippology Contest April 23, 2016 All Day University of Maryland College Park

Maryland 4-H Dairy Bowl Contest

Saturday, Apr. 16, 2016 (All day)
University of Maryland College Park
Maryland 4-H Dairy Bowl Contest April 16, 2016 All Day University of Maryland College Park

Maryland 4-H Horse Bowl

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2016 (All day)
University of Maryland College Park
Maryland 4-H Horse Bowl March 12, 2016 All Day University of Maryland College Park

Maryland 4-H Livestock Skillathon Contest

Saturday, Mar. 5, 2016 - 8:00am
Hagerstown, MD
Maryland 4-H Livestock Skillathon Contest March 5, 2016 8:00 AM Hagerstown, MD

Horse World Expo & 4-H Horse Art Contest

Friday, Jan. 22, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016 (All day)
Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium MD
Horse World Expo & 4-H Horse Art Contest January 22-24, 2016 All Day Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium MD

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility