University of Maryland Extension

Class/Workshop

Health Science Club Meeting

Monday, Jan. 27, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Easton Memorial Hospital, Easton
For more information, please contact Mr. Tom Hutson.

4-H Ambassadors & Council Meeting

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Talbot County Extension Office, Easton

Health & Wealth Club Meeting

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 (All day)
Talbot Ag. & Education Center
For more information, please contact Ms. Pat Murphy.

Pesticide Private Applicator Training for Exam

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Dorchester County Extension Office

Pesticide Private Applicator Recertification & Nutrient Management Voucher

Tuesday, Mar. 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Talbot County Agriculture Center, Easton
This will be the last scheduled meeting for recertifications for the season.

Caroline County Agronomy Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Caroline County 4-H Park, Denton
Nutrient management and private applicator credits available.

Grain Marketing Update

Friday, Feb. 7, 2014 (All day)
Chesapeake College, HEC 110

Water and Septic Clinic

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Queen Anne's Cty Public Library, Centreville, MD
If you are a private well and septic owner in Queen Anne's county, have your water tested and learn how to properly protect and maintain your private well and septic system in this two session clinic. Session #1: Saturday, February 1: Participants will learn about the project and receive materials...

Cabin Fever Relievers

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017 - 10:30am to Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2017 - 11:30am
Brooklett's Senior Center
Is winter giving you the blues? Here’s an opportunity to beat spring to the punch! Talbot County Master Gardeners are delivering a free lecture series free and open to the public on a variety of topics, such as planning your garden bed, seed selection, soil preparation, backyard chickens, herbs and...

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility