University of Maryland Extension

Day Camp/Residential Camp

Harford County 4-H Clover Camp

Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Rocks 4-H Camp
Harford County 4-H Clover Camp is a day camp with the opportunity of spending one night with a parent. Campers are ages 5-7. Registration forms and cost will be posted soon.

Harford County 4-H Junior Camp

Sunday, Jul. 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, Jul. 12, 2018 - 9:00pm
Rocks 4-H Camp
Harford County 4-H Junior Camp is a residential/overnight camp for youth ages 8-10 (grades 2nd - 5th). Campers will be arriving on Sunday afternoon. The check-in process will be from 1:00-2:30 pm. Registration forms and cost will be posted soon.

Harford County 4-H Intermediate Camp

Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 - 9:00pm
Rocks 4-H Camp
Harford County 4-H Intermediate Camp is a residential/overnight camp for youth ages 11-13 (grades 6th - 8th). Campers will be arriving on Sunday afternoon. The check-in process will be from 1:00-2:30pm. Registration forms and cost will be posted soon.

Maryland 4-H Winter STEM camp

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 (All day) to Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 (All day)
Frederick County 4-H Camp & Activities Center, Inc.
Come Join us at the 4-H Residential Winter STEM Camp! Registration Form

Cecil 4-H Camp

Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018 (All day) to Friday, Aug. 10, 2018 (All day)
The Rocks (Harford County 4-H Conference & Retreat Center)
Cecil County 4-H Camp will take place August 5-10, 2018 for campers. Campstaff attend August 4-11, 2018.

Harford County 4-H Junior Camp

Sunday, Jul. 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to Thursday, Jul. 13, 2017 - 9:00pm
Rocks 4-H Camp
Harford County 4-H Junior Camp is a residential/overnight camp for youth ages 8-10 (grades 2nd-5th). Campers will be arriving on Sunday afternoon. The check-in process will be from 1:00-2:30 pm.

Harford County 4-H Intermediate Camp

Sunday, Jun. 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to Friday, Jun. 30, 2017 - 9:00pm
Rocks 4-H Camp
Harford County 4-H Intermediate Camp is a residential/overnight camp for youth ages 11-13 (grades 6th-8th). Campers will be arriving on Sunday afternoon. The check-in process will be from 1:00-2:30pm.

Harford County 4-H Clover Camp

Wednesday, Jul. 5, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Rocks 4-H Camp
Harford County 4-H Clover Camp is a day camp with the opportunity of spending one night with a parent. Campers are ages 5-7. A brief schedule has been included in the Related Files below.

Maryland 4-H Engineering Camp 2017

Friday, Apr. 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to Sunday, Apr. 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Rocks 4-H Camp
Save the Date for this Spring's 4-H Engineering Camp The Maryland 4-H Engineering camp has been designed in a way to promote the teamwork and critical thinking skills that employees need in today’s job market. The purpose of this camp is to introduce campers to the many mechanical engineering...

Baltimore County 4-H STEM Camp 2018

Monday, Jun. 25, 2018 - 8:30am to Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 - 4:30pm
University of Maryland Extension 4-H Office
Registration will be open for the 2018 4-H STEM Camp on March 1, 2018 at 8 am. Campers will explore the scientific method and engineering design through hands on activities and experiments in several areas. Campers’ age 8 – 13 years old will learn about the environment, technology, and enjoy many...

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility