UME Nutrient Management Advisors

Allegany County
Jessica McClurg
One Commerce Drive
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-724-3320
Fax: 301-722-4015
jmcclurg@umd.edu
Anne Arundel County
Emileigh Lucas
97 Dairy Lane
Gambrills, MD 21054 
410-222-3906
Fax: 410-222-3909
erosso@umd.edu
Baltimore County
Erika Taylor
1114 Shawan Road, Suite 2
Cockeysville, MD 21030
410-887-8090
Fax: 410-785-5950
etaylor3@umd.edu
Calvert County
Chris Dowell
30 Duke Street, Room 103
PO Box 486
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-535-3662; DC Area: 301-855-1150
Fax: 410-535-2438
csdowell@umd.edu
Caroline County
Craig Yohn
9194 Legion Road, Suite 4
Denton, MD 21629 
410-479-4030
Fax: 410-479-4042
cyohn@umd.edu
Carroll County
Janie Dell
700 Agricultural Center
Westminster, MD 21157
410-386-2760 or 1-888-326-9645
Fax: 410-876-0132
jdell@umd.edu
Cecil County
Jenna Talbot
200 Chesapeake Blvd., Suite 1500
Elkton, MD 21921
410-996-5280
Fax: 410-996-5285
jtalbot@umd.edu
Charles County
Francis Warring
9375 Chesapeake Street, Suite 119
La Plata, MD 20646
301-934-5403; DC Area: 301-753-8195
Fax: 301-753-1857
fwarring@umd.edu
Dorchester County
Jose Prieto-Figueroa
501 Court Lane, Room 208
PO Box 299
Cambridge, MD 21613-0299
410-228-8800
Fax: 410-228-3868
jprietof@umd.edu
Frederick County
Loretta Collins (interim)
330 Montevue Lane
Frederick, MD 21702
301-600-3571
Fax: 301-600-1588
collins2@umd.edu
Garrett County
Jill Hauser
1916 Maryland Highway (Suite A)
Mt. Lake Park, MD 21550
301-334-6960
Fax: 301-334-6961
jhauser1@umd.edu
Harford County
Patricia Hoopes
PO Box 663
2335 Rock Spring Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050
410-638-3255
Fax: 410-638-3053
phoopes@umd.edu
Howard County
Krista Mitchell
3300 N. Ridge Road, Suite 240
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-313-2709
Fax: 410-313-2712
kristaw@umd.edu
Kent County
Jenna Talbot
Kent County Public Works Complex 
709 Morgnec Road, Suite 202
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-778-1661
Fax: 410-778-9075
jtalbot@umd.edu
Montgomery County
Amanda Laudwein
18410 Muncaster Road
Derwood, MD 20855
301-590-2840
Fax: 301-590-2828
laudwein@umd.edu
Prince George's County
Chris Dowell
6707 Groveton Drive
Clinton, MD 20735
301-868-8783
Fax: 301-599-6714
csdowell@umd.edu
Queen Anne's County
Casey Foreman
505 Railroad Ave., Suite 4
Centreville, MD 21617
410-758-0166
Fax: 410-758-3687
cforema1@umd.edu
Somerset County
Maegan Perdue
30730 Park Drive
Princess Anne, MD 21853
410-651-1351
Fax: 410-651-0806
mperdue@umd.edu
St. Mary's County
Francis Warring (interim)
26737 Radio Station Way, Suite E-2
PO Box 663
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4480
Fax: 301-475-4483
fwarring@umd.edu
Talbot County
Brian Kalmbach
28577 Mary's Court, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601
410-822-1244
Fax: 410-822-5627
bkalmbac@umd.edu
Washington County
Loretta Collins (interim)
7303 Sharpsburg Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
301-791-1304
Fax: 301-791-1048
collins2@umd.edu
Wicomico County
Amber North
PO Box 1836
28647 Old Quantico Rd
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-6141
Fax: 410-548-5126
anorth1@umd.edu
Worcester County
Maegan Perdue (interim)
PO Box 219
305 Bank Street
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-632-1972
Fax: 410-632-3023
mperdue@umd.edu
 

 

 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.