University of Maryland Extension

State 4-H Faculty/Staff

Maryland State 4-H Faculty/Staff

Jeff Howard Dr. Jeff Howard
Assistant Director 4-H Youth Development, State 4-H Leader
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park, MD 20740
301-314-7829
Fax: 301-314-7146
jwhoward@umd.edu
Chris Anderson Chris Anderson
4-H Youth Development Specialist, Animal Sciences
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park, MD 20740
301-314-7187
Fax: 301-314-7146
canders2@umd.edu
Maria Arraiz Maria Arraiz
IT Support
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park, MD 20740
301-314-7831
Fax: 301-314-7146
marraiz@umd.edu
Amanda Brown Clougherty Amanda Clougherty
Maryland 4-H Foundation, Inc. Executive Director
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park, MD 20740
301-314-7832
Fax: 301-314-7146
akbrown@umd.edu
Cassandra Corridon Cassandra Corridon
4-H Youth Development Specialist, Human Sciences
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park, MD 20740
301-314-7363
Fax: 301-314-7146
corridon@umd.edu
John English John English
Director of Administrative Services
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park, MD 20740
301-314-7820
Fax: 301-314-7146
jenglish@umd.edu
Dr. Nia Fields
4-H Youth Development Specialist, Curricular Systems & Program Development
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park MD, 20740
301-314-7317
Fax: 301-314-7146
nfields@umd.edu
Jamie Kenton
4-H Youth Development Specialist, Volunteer Coordination
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park MD, 20740
301-314-7826
Fax: 301-314-7146
jkenton@umd.edu
Alisha Targonski Administrative Assistant
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park, MD 20750
301-314-7824
Fax: 301-314-7146
mmadaran@umd.edu
Brenda Mason
Administrative Assistant
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park, MD 20750
301-314-7824
Fax: 301-314-7146
bmason@umd.edu
Alisha Targonski Events Coordinator
Maryland 4-H Center
8020 Greenmead Drive
College Park, MD 20740
301-314-7823
FAX: 301-314-7146
cporterf@umd.edu

 

Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility