University of Maryland Extension

2010 Horse Jamboree Results Patuxent River 4-H Center July 8 - July 10, 2010



Public Speaking 
Junior Division - 
Sophie Fischer (Cecil)- Champion Blue
Mary Claire Hisle (Montgomery)- Blue 

Intermediate Division - 
Colton Macleod (Carroll)- Champion Blue

Senior Division - 
Lane Hahn (Carroll) - Champion Blue
Anne Gaffney (Carroll ) - Red 
Victoria Robinson (Carroll)- White

Individual Demonstration
Junior Division - 
Hallie Bubcyzk (Carroll) - Champion Blue
Carley Gray (Anne Arundel)- Blue
Joshlyn Robertson (Carroll)- Blue
Alexis Solley (Anne Arundel)- Blue
Ashlee Leshinski (Montgomery)- Red 
Morgan Jones (Carroll)- Red 
Alexandria Klug (Anne Arundel)- Red

Intermediate Division - 
Olivia Stibolt (Anne Arundel)- Champion Blue
Jenny Searles (Montgomery)- Blue
Tori Willis (Montgomery)- Blue
Deserae Long (Carroll )- Blue
Alexis Dickson (Carroll)- Blue
Katie Phippen (St. Mary's)- Red
Samantha Barlage (Charles)- Red

Senior Division - 
Lindsey Scott (Carroll) - Champion Blue
Sarah Baugher (Carroll) - Blue 
Christy Cusic (St. Mary's)- White 

Team Demonstration
Junior Division - 
No Entires

Intermediate Division - 
Victoria Fromm & Rebecca Hart (Carroll) - Champion Blue
Tyler Cusic & William Kern (St. Mary's)- Red

Senior Division - 
Shannon Scott & Frances McCurry (Carroll) - Champion Blue
Sonja Stojic & Theresa Alexander (Montgomery)- Blue
Colleen Alexander & Kristin Wiest (Montgomery)- Blue
Weber Stibolt & Leah Berry (Anne Arundel)- Red 


Junior Division - 
Hallie Bubcyzk (Carroll)

Intermediate Division - 
Emily Sewell (Montgomery)

Senior Division - 
Theresa Alexander (Montgomery) 


Junior Division - 
Hallie Bubcyzk (Carroll)-Overall Champion

Intermediate Division -
Jenny Searles (Montgomery)- Overall Champion 

Senior Division - 
Theresa Alexander (Montgomery) - Recipient of $500 Academic Scholarship


Congratulations to all of the participants and thanks to the Southern Maryland volunteers for their efforts in making the 2010 Horse Jamboree a complete success!

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility